Chasing Winter



  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (feat. Mark Kopitzke)
  4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (feat. Mark Kopitzke)
  5. Silent Night
  6. Frosty the Snowman
  7. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Mark Kopitzke)
  8. (I See) Christmas Candles
  9. Chasing Winter
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Purchase & Download on iTunes
Purchase & Download on CD Baby

Categories: ,